Congratulations on signing up for the tele-class!

Here is the information you will need for the Tele-Class (please print this page)


Date: Wednesday, May 28th, 2014

Time: 1:00 P.M. Eastern (12:00 P.M. Central, 11:00 A.M. Mountain, 10:00 A.M. Pacific)

Conference Dial-in Number: (712) 432-1212

Meeting ID: 931-253-529

 

If you would like to see how many CPAs and Attorneys we have in your area that are actively looking to meet with and/or refer to a Financial Advisor please call: 877-204-2739 – X149 or go to www.Pro2ProNetwork.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *